Experience Jewish Living in Kansas City

Learn More

Beth Shalom Helps Feed the Hungry

Wednesday, January 1-31
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Services This Week

Friday, January 24-1
All Day

Resettled Refugees Happy First Birthday Party

Sunday, January 26
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

#PopUpRabbiKC

Wednesday, January 29
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Sarah Peltzman Educational Series: A Menu for Your Mind Part 2

Thursday, January 30
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sisterhood Book Club

Wednesday, February 5
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tefillateinu - A Musical Shabbat For All

Saturday, February 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

B'nei Mitzvah Workshops

Sunday, February 9
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Services This Week

Friday, January 24-1
All Day

Tefillateinu - A Musical Shabbat For All

Saturday, February 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Parashat HaShavua

Saturday, February 15
9:00 am - 10:00 am

TOT Shabbat (up to Pre-K)

Saturday, February 22
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Shabbat Kids' Club (K-3)

Saturday, February 22
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

TOT Shabbat (up to Pre-K)

Saturday, March 7
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Shabbat Kids' Club (K-3)

Saturday, March 7
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tefillateinu - A Musical Shabbat For All

Saturday, March 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Our Team

Meet Rabbi David Glickman and Hazzan Tahl Ben-Yehuda.

Meet the Clergy

Become a Member

We look forward to meeting you and your family!

More Information

Support Us

Your contributions help sustain us and provide programming to our members.

Make a Donation

You might also be interested in these learning experiences...

Rose Family Early Childhood Education Center

We provide a warm and loving setting, where children learn through hands-on, concrete experiences.

Learn More

Polsky Religious School

We are committed to conveying dynamic, creative and stimulating programs in Jewish studies for all our students.

Learn More

Join Our Mailing List! Stay up-to-date on all the latest news and events at Beth Shalom.

Congregation Beth Shalom

14200 Lamar Avenue, Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone - (913) 647-7279

Stay Connected

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:30 am – 3:00 pm